Acceptance Mark


Follow us on
 
Return to JessEm Tool Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pocket Mortise Mill March 25, 2014
Reviewer: David from Arkansas  
Dear JessEm:

I just reviewed your JessEm Pocket Mortise Mill
and I have to tell you how impressed I am. You have put an entirely new spin (literally) on an ancient and trustworthy woodcraft joint, reduced the mess, reduced the noise and made it foolproof
all at a reasonable price.
My hat is off to your R&D guys for thinking out of the box and looking at the status quo from a completely fresh direction... Okay, so now I'm rambling on, but it really is because I'm so overwhelmed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mast-R-Lift Excel II March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ray Alexander from Ontario  
Dear Jessem,
I picked up the router system from Lee Valley in Burlington.
I am REALLY pleased with the assembly of the recently purchased Mast-R-Lift Excel II with the stand, Rout-R-Fence, Mite-R-Fence and Digital Readout.
Everything was in alignment!!  The machining was excellent.  No nuts and multiple washers.  Allan Wrenches included.
Good old fashion Canadian Workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Router Table March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Stan Messick from North Carolina  
I would like to say that I am quite impressed with the quality and the exacting attention to detail that has gone into the development and
construction of these products. I find that I am very pleased with my decision to buy JessEm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Adams from USA  
I recently bought your JessEm Mast-R-Lift Excel II.  I currently own 2 Rockler tables but once I saw your product I fell in love with it. This is an amazing table to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pocket Mortise Mill March 10, 2014
Reviewer: David Steggall from Illinois  
I just wanted to tell you how much I enjoy using the pocket mortise mill.I must say that it is so nice to get something that is well made and works just as great as you say it will.I have used it on one small project since I received it but I will be using it on some larger things I have to build before christmas.I'm sure that you must get other letters from satisfied users but you have made a new friend and I will tell others who have the same interest as me about what fine products you make and hope they have the same confidence as I do to make a purchase from you.Thank You again for such a great addition to my woodworking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mast-R-Lift Excel March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Bigler  
I have the master-lift-excel with belt driven crank height adjust. I just wanted to say thank you for building something so well I feel as though I really bought something of even more value than when I first purchased the table about 3 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Cut Stock Guides March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Czeizinger from Delaware  
Hello Jessem,

I recently purchased your Clear Cut Stock Guides. I haven’t used them yet so I can’t attest to ability but I can attest to the fact that they are a ‘work of art’. I mean they are beautiful and I have no doubt that they will work great. I’m currently using a Mast-R-Lift II also, so I can attest to the value and quality of your products.

Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous